Soul Sunday #7

It’s the Thanksgiving weekend and there is never a better time to count your blessings and be thankful for what you have in life. So I thought of sharing a quote which supports the idea of expressing gratitude in daily aspects.

As all the small things that matter will always make us happy, I am thankful to God for making me smile every day.

shutterstock_489299176

 

A sincere attitude of gratitude is a beatitude for secured altitudes. Appreciate what you have been given and you will be promoted higher.”
           ― Israelmore Ayivor

Do you believe in expressing gratitude??

4 thoughts on “Soul Sunday #7

  1. Parul Thakur says:

    Lovely! I go. Ever since I starting putting in a conscious effort to express gratitude, I have seen the change in my life. I value little things that bring joy and I feel far more contended than ever 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

