The Fantastic Fours!

A friend asked me to take up a challenge and answers some questions. The only Rule being, I have to give the first answer which occurred to me. A big No-No to think and reply. (Exciting !!!) and I accepted without knowing which questions are on my way.

It’s kinda get-to-know-you-better meme and here it goes (Wohooo)🙂

4 random items in your purse:

  • Hand-Sanitizer
  • Lip Balm
  • Stole
  • A Carry-bag

4 random staples in your closet:

  • Tops
  • Jeans
  • Kurtis
  • Tunics

4 random staples in your refrigerator:

  • Milk
  • Curd
  • Bread
  • Veggies

4 random staples in your pantry:

  • Biscuits
  • Pasta
  • Spices
  • Lentils

4 items (books or other materials) that you have recently read: 

  • Harry Potter and The Cursed Child
  • Rightfully Wrong Wrongfully Right
  • Urban Shots
  • Chasing Harry Winston

4 random things you keep meaning to do but keep putting off:

  • Get on regular exercise
  • Cleaning my closet
  • Catching up with old friends
  • Redecorating my work desk

4 random songs on your iPod or playlist:

  • Tum Ho Toh (Rock On)
  • My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)
  • Door Kahin Jab Din (Anand)
  • Ajeeb dastan hai yeh (Dil Apna Aur Preet Parai)


Wasn’t it fun?? Go on and try this. Let us all get to know each other better.

Today is Day 13 of the #DailyChatter by BlogChatter


4 thoughts on “The Fantastic Fours!

  1. Diya@februaryreve says:

    This post reminded me of the spring cleaning I procrastinated so much that it has now turned into autumn cleaning. And I’m downloading ‘Tum ho toh’ again!!🙂


Leave a Reply

