My Reading List

“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience. This is the ideal life.”
                                                                                                                      –Mark Twain

I love books. As a little girl, I used to ask for books for birthday gifts. I have read a lot of books.

I am sharing a list of all the books (which I can remember), I have read so far. I shall be adding more, though.

The Tempest
Julius Caesar
The Devil Wears Prada
Great Expectations
Oliver Twist
Train to Pakistan
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Second Thoughts
Dollar Bahu
Oleander Girl
Life is What You Make It
Mrs Funnybones
Just Married, Please Excuse
There’s Something About You
Piece of Cake
Revenge Wears Prada: The Devil Returns
House of Cards
It Happens for a Reason
You are the Best Wife: A True Love Story
Happiness Project 2012 Calendar
Chasing Harry Winston
The Wedding Photographer
Destiny of Shattered Dreams
Urban Shots
A Broken Man
Rightfully Wrong Wrongfully Right
The Smitten Husband


So many books and so little time to add, Pheww !!
I think I will update this some other day, running now to catch a flight🙂

Do share your reading suggestions with me in the comments. Happy reading everyone!

This is Day 8 of the #DailyChatter by BlogChatter.


3 thoughts on “My Reading List

Leave a Reply

