The Ten to One of My Life !!

Ten How’s!

  1. How did you get one of your scars? A memory from childhood, I fell down from the top of the bed and had hit the corner of a glass table
  2. How did you celebrate your last birthday? I wished my Twin sister around 12, Yeah I have a twin sibling🙂 And then next morning the Birthday wishes poured in from friends and family. I went out with for an amazing dinner with Mr. A.
  3. How are you feeling at this moment? Exhausted!! Want a Holiday.
  4. How did your night go last? I had a very light sleep.
  5. How did you do in high school? Very well. I had the best time in those days.
  6. How did you get the shirt you are wearing? As a gift from my Sister.
  7. How often do you see your best friends? Once in a blue moon. However, we talk very often.
  8. How much money did you spend last month? Some 40k, I bought a new phone, you see🙂
  9. How old do you want to be when you get married? I was 25 years old when I got married.
  10. How old will you be on your next birthday? 29

9 What’s!

  1. Your mother’s name: I am not telling you.
  2. What did you do last weekend? Cleaning the house, It’s Diwali Month 🙂
  3. What is the most important part of your life? Family!
  4. What would you rather be doing? Drawing or Coloring, I don’t know but I am thinking of doing it from long.
  5. What did you last cry over? When my 12-year-old pet died, last month.
  6. What always makes you feel better when you’re upset? Music, it transports me to another world for some time.
  7. What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other? The trait of empathy.
  8. What did you have for breakfast? Poha.

8 You’s!

  1. Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend? Never.
  2. Have you ever had your heart broken? Yes. Many times.
  3. Have you ever been out of the country? Yes. Nepal and Mauritius.
  4. Have you ever done something outrageously dumb? Oops, Many times.
  5. Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend? Yes.
  6. Have you ever had sex on the beach? Naah.
  7. Have you ever read an entire book in a day? The list is endless.

7 Who’s!

  1. Who was the last person you saw? The cab driver.
  2. Who was the last person you texted? My colleague
  3. Who was the last person you hung out with? An old friend.
  4. Who was the last person to call you? Mom, an hour ago.
  5. Who did you last hug? My Husband, Mr. A
  6. Who is the last person who texted you? My Sister-in-law.
  7. Who is the last person you said, “I Love You” to? My niece.

6 Where’s!

  1. Where does your best friend live? An hour journey from my place
  2. Where did you last go? To the market for grocery shopping.
  3. Where did you last hung out? With my family for Mom’s Birthday Dinner.
  4. Where do you go to school? Many cities due to the transfer of my Father.
  5. Where is your favorite place to be? To be in my room, reading a book with a hot cup of ginger tea.
  6. Where did you sleep last night? At home, in my bed.

5 Do’s!

  1. Do you think anyone likes you? I think so, don’t you like me ??
  2. Do you ever wish you were someone else? Yes, sometimes I wish I were a bird who can fly across boundaries.
  3. Do you know the muffin man? Sorry, What….
  4. Does the future scare you? Yes.
  5. Do your parents know about your blog? No, Only Mr. A and My Sister.

4 Why’s!

  1. Why are you best friends with your best friend? We understand each other too well.
  2. Why did you get into blogging? Had a sudden urge to connect to the world with this medium.
  3. Why did your parents give you the name you have? Someone suggested them, I think.
  4. Why are you doing this survey? For Fun!

3 Ifs!

  1. If you could have one super power what could it be? Uhmm, Let me think…
  2. If you could go back in one time and change one thing, would you? Yes, I will.
  3. If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring one thing, what would you bring? My Kindle.

2 Would you ever?

  1. Would you ever get back together if one of your ex’s ever asked you? I never had one.
  2. Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love? Definitely.

1 last question!

  1. Are you happy with your life right now? Yes, I doing pretty good if not perfectly well.


Do you want to try this?? I would love to read yours.

This is Day 3 of the #DailyChatter by BlogChatter.


Leave a Reply

