The Love- Hate Relationship

I am participating in #UBC with #DailyChatter by Blogchatter. I have committed to blogging every day for the October. Sounds exciting no?? Stay tuned at this space and give me some company.

Everyone has liking and disliking. I am sharing things which I love and hate.


Let me start first with the things I Love:

1- I love Reading. You can find me reading while travelling, on holidays, before sleeping and sometimes I try to sneak out some time even while working.

“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies.”

2- I love catching up with my Friends. I am happy that I have some friends with whom even talking on the phone after a long time gives that feeling that nothing has changed .

“There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature.”

3-  I love Holidays. Life has become so busy that I look forward to weekends. Holidays give us a chance to get slow and cherish the small moments in life. 

“Each person deserves a day away in which no problems are confronted, no solutions searched for.”

4- I love Music. It expresses that which cannot be put into words and that which cannot remain silent.

“Everything in the universe has a rhythm, everything dances.”

5- I love my Family. I enjoy nothing more than spending time with my loved ones. All that really matters to me is spending time with family and see them enjoying life. The rest can be dealt with.

“I sustain myself with the love of family.”

As I am trying to learn expressing gratitude in Life and focus on the bright side of things, I don’t want to put down any particular thing which I hate. 

However, there are things which I don’t like . I dislike those who are  fake, unreasonable, often complaining and being bossy.

Would you like to share your likes and dislikes??

This is Day 2 of the #DailyChatter by BlogChatter.


4 thoughts on “The Love- Hate Relationship

Leave a Reply

