I Promise !

Life is very busy and I shared with you earlier  how much I love Friday. The continuous struggle to make our future better overpowers the present.



Today, I am making a list of Promises to myself and will definitely try to keep them and Live Life in Present.

1- I will always give time to the things I love to do and that includes Reading, Cooking and Sleeping.

2- I will not hold the past against me. Letting go will allow me to move forward in life and be happier.

3- I will stop complaining and take charge of my problems and be responsible for my Life.

4- I will be thankful to God and be compassionate to the world around me.

Making these promises, I recall the words of Robert Frost,

The woods are lovely, dark and deep,
But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep.

Have you made any promises?

I am participating in  BAR-A-THON by Blog-A-Rhythm and today is Day 7  of the #BarAThon.


5 thoughts on “I Promise !

Leave a Reply

