DAY I : 3 Day Quote Challenge


I agree and follow this rule in my Life.

Silence is a powerful tool to deal with cranky situations.If one is silent, it should never be understood that he is weak. He,in fact, has the wisdom to be patient, listen & understand and then act accordingly.

I have been nominated by a blogger friend Madhavi for a 3 Day Quote Challenge and this post is first entry.You can visit her wonderful blog Here

Thank you Madhavi for nominating me and instilling blogging in me as a daily routine. I am novice here and such challenges provide a boost to me.

Rules for the challenge:

  • Post one of your favorite quotes(different quote on each day) on three consecutive days. The quote can be from your favorite book, author, or your own.
  • Nominate three bloggers to challenge them.
  • Thank the blogger, who nominated you.

I nominate these fellow bloggers on Day I:

Himali Shah, who writes here;

Shubhada, who writes here;


Urvija, who writes here.

Hope you participate in the challenge, Happy Blogging🙂

6 thoughts on “DAY I : 3 Day Quote Challenge

  1. shubhada says:

    This is true.. But I believe voicing your opinion is as important as maintaining your silence, during some circumstances..🙂

    Anyway, thanks for the nomination!😀


Leave a Reply

